Holyspirit the great Service provider

Hello guys welcome to the bible matrix yeah…

Yes get ready to redefine your ways to understand  the purpose of
holy ghost in your life and his services provided ,

With the services of the holy ghost, you no longer discern with your mind ,yes I am saying your mind is not meant for understanding the word of God….

“But the natural man receives not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned”

image

Yup its not your job to interpret the word of god…it is the holy ghost job
Don’t believe me…

John 14:26 – But the Comforter, [which is] the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.

   Yeah no wonder we got all these dumb divisions of churches, yeah the catholics ,Protestants,..too long…click it..lol…..
Parallel Verses

King James Bible
Now I beseech you, brethren, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that ye all speak the same thing, and that there be no divisions among you; but that ye be perfectly joined together in the same mind and in the same judgment.

   Holy Ghost needs to be the intellectual authority.. You would say how would we know..he speakest under influence, Bible was written by Holy ghost influenced people, if even if single verse doesn’t agree with what person has to say including , the teaching should  can be rejected 

Yup now everybody is happy…You might be like…what pfft we wait on holy ghost to give translation…Yup that’s exactly what I am saying lol….

image

Lol this might be your reaction ….

Let me walk you through bible Holy Ghost Style


53 Jesus, therefore, said to them, `Verily, verily, I say to you, If ye may not eat the flesh of the Son of Man, and may not drink his blood, ye have no life in yourselves;

54 he who is eating my flesh, and is drinking my blood, hath life age-during, and I will raise him up in the last day;

55 for my flesh truly is food, and my blood truly is drink;

56 he who is eating my flesh, and is drinking my blood, doth remain in me, and I in him.

Yeah if have read this the Catholics and other groups still are debating was this literal and or taken into perspective… But you

might be wondering I underlined still…

60 many, therefore, of his disciples having heard, said, `This word is hard; who is able to hear it?’

61 And Jesus having known in himself that his disciples are murmuring about this, said to them, `Doth this stumble you?

Yup confusion for 2014 years or more…lol. All you newbies I am not joking ..but see how true disciples react…

65 and he said, `Because of this I have said to you — No one is able to come unto me, if it may not have been given him from my Father.’

66 From this [time] many of his disciples went away backward, and were no more walking with him,

67 Jesus, therefore, said to the twelve, `Do ye also wish to go away?’

68 Simon Peter, therefore, answered him, `Sir, unto whom shall we go? thou hast sayings of life age-during;

Hmm you guys must be wondering peter might understood this perfectly… Naa..

13 When Jesus came into the coasts of Caesarea Philippi, he asked his disciples, saying, Whom do men say that I the Son of man am?

14 And they said, Some say that thou art John the Baptist: some, Elias; and others, Jeremias, or one of the prophets.

15 He saith unto them, But whom say ye that I am?

16 And Simon Peter answered and said, Thou art the Christ, the Son of the living God.

17 And Jesus answered and said unto him, Blessed art thou, Simon Barjona: for flesh and blood hath not revealed it unto thee, but my Father which is in heaven.

If have read through out of 12 disciples only 1 knew who he was
And that person was Simon,for him Jesus specifically mentioned
It was not from him…you can take complicated things out of the picture lol

image

Hopefully this will be your reaction lol. …


John 14:26 – But the Comforter, [which is] the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.”

Yes he shall teach you all things which means anything and everything you wish to depend on him for …the word of god most importantly

image

Yup you heard me and heard it from the word,…
You can supercharge your self too…by speaking in tongues.

 It wasn’t the wind, fire, noise or feeling of God’s presence that was evidence of the gift being received but a spirit language—believers began speaking languages of the Spirit they didn’t understand. It was God’s plan for the gift to function as a spirit language for His children (Acts 2:4, 11; 1 Cor. 14:2).

Yes by speaking in tongues you declaring or practicing not to depend on your Brain and depend on the Holy Ghost …”they didn’t understand”….

image

Yup this might be your reaction …..

Accept lord Jesus as your savior and Receive the baptism of holy
ghost. …You could be great..in the lord god..Because he loves you…

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

