How simple Romance Is!!!

To have good romance or you like a girl lol…the secrets are in the bible its  quite nice ,for that we need to learn from the expert

image

Here no we have someone in the bible way better …yeah literally its quite cool His name is Solomon
1King 11 : 3

And he had seven hundred wives, princesses, and three hundred concubines: and his wives turned away his heart.

Yes Solomon was a lover …you might say he was a king …but there is book of Romance written by him ,

Yes romance between bridegroom and bride


Behold, thou art fair, my love; behold, thou art fair; thou hast doves’ eyes within thy locks: thy hair is as a flock of goats, that appear from mount Gilead.

Thy teeth are like a flock of sheep that are even shorn, which came up from the washing; whereof every one bear twins, and none is barren among them.

Thy lips are like a thread of scarlet, and thy speech is comely: thy temples are like a piece of a pomegranate within thy locks.

Thy neck is like the tower of David builded for an armoury, whereon there hang a thousand bucklers, all shields of mighty men.

Thy two breasts are like two young roes that are twins, which feed among the lilies.

Until the day break, and the shadows flee away, I will get me to the mountain of myrrh, and to the hill of frankincense.

Thou art all fair, my love; there is no spot in thee.

Come with me from Lebanon, my spouse, with me from Lebanon: look from the top of Amana, from the top of Shenir and Hermon, from the lions’ dens, from the mountains of the leopards.

Thou hast ravished my heart, my sister, my spouse; thou hast ravished my heart with one of thine eyes, with one chain of thy neck.

10 How fair is thy love, my sister, my spouse! how much better is thy love than wine! and the smell of thine ointments than all spices!

11 Thy lips, O my spouse, drop as the honeycomb: honey and


The secret of romance is learning to use your words ,it is to express your self with dance words …
I admit the lines you read in songs of Solomon are bit corny but it is translated version of Hebrew ,the poetic effects are lost because of
Translation
In Hebrew the word love itself have 3 different meanings,…something from I love my dog ,to I love my car ,I love my wife …all has love but are different ..Hebrew is a poetic language

The whole new testament was love letter from God to man

The idea behind getting the girl is to use your words the fanciest way possible… Don’t be fake ..come up with your own lines

Mathew chapter 15:18
but the things coming forth from the mouth from the heart do come forth, and these defile the man;

So don’t be fake ,you will end up contradicting yourself…

women talk more than men

In fact, women talk almost three times as much as men, with the average woman chalking up 20,000 words in a day – 13,000 more than the average

It is obvious that in the process of hearing and talking backs ..it is easy to forget the lies ..and remember the truth …so guys beware
Lol…

Remember guys your 6 pack ,money and other stuff are just the minimum qualification..for some girls..but your ability to play with your words ..that will really get things going if you know what I mean

Leave a Reply

