The Girl I called a Princess

Before I start u guys must be thinking I am a No one flirt ,I agree I have a talent ,but  reason why I called it a talent ,I connect it to logic and reason

You guys must be thinking what how do you connect logic and reason to romance

People think romance is something fictional and wishy washy
Like those Ponds and beauty cream advertisements ,logic being cold and mean

So I was chatting with this pretty girl ,I called her a princess ,which is actually kind of true ,the reason was she is a topper ,and the class I belonged to, was a nerdy class ,not that they enjoyed what they learned ,but worshipped people who scored high marks ,including themselves.

But she was a nice normal nerdy girl ,she cared about marks but obviously not carried away by it

So there are many other people were sort of  drawn to her ,and followers sort of deal

So keeping this mind I called her a Princess ,because she sort of is😂😂,probably no one else would have much thought to it and present it such a way ,so this type of flirting is a talent since it is based on reality

I actually meant it ,when I called her a princess

I honestly believe beauty is a manner of perception ,for me calling a girl beautiful does not necessarily need be that she is a model ,yet I truly meant it

When I was thinking about it ,its the same way the relationship with God ,I might have even sinned in some way yesterday ,or probably will Tommorow 😐😐

But God looks at me through the eyes of Jesus Christ ,he died for all my Sins

1 Peter 2:24
“He himself bore our sins in his body on the tree ,so that ,having died to sins ,we might live for righteousness ; you have been healed by His wounds ”

Nehemiah 8:10
Nehemiah said, “Go and enjoy choice food and sweet drinks, and send some to those who have nothing prepared. This day is holy to our Lord. Do not grieve, for the joy of the Lord is your strength.”

Here above ,why is it written Joy of the Lord ,because he is happy

Why is he happy?
He is happy because of us ,he pleased about us ,he’s proud about us ,why because we have accepted Jesus Christ Lord and savior
he no longer remember our sins

Hebrews 8:12

And I will forgive their wickedness ,and their sins and their lawlessness  I will remember no more

He happy and proud of us ,rejoice for he’s happy about you ,because of Jesus Christ ,and remember this knowledge is your strength

You cannot do anything for God without your strength, have a good day

Leave a Reply

