Prayer of Walking with God

Prayer often done in a ad hoc manner , or people pray whatever comes to mind, To be frank I hardly pray but God revealed to me prayer is effective. Usually when people pray usually filled with doubt and unbelief ,so yeah it would be good

Thank you God for your Son Jesus Christ through him we can have Grace .
That we may be bold in faith like Abraham whom gave a tithe of all  he gave him a tithe of all Melchizedek.
Who rejected riches of Sodom, yet became even more rich.
By faith in Jesus Christ we are justified and protected.
For He walked by faith in you not by sight.
For you are Oh God almighty our shield and exceedingly great reward.
Amen

More prayers inspired from Genesis coming soon.

Source:

Genesis 15

15 After these things the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, saying, “Do not be afraid, Abram. I am your shield, your exceedingly great reward.”

Genesis 14

22 But Abram said to the king of Sodom, “I have raised my hand to the Lord, God Most High, the Possessor of heaven and earth,23 that I will take nothing, from a thread to a sandal strap, and that I will not take anything that is yours, lest you should say, ‘I have made Abram rich’— 24 except only what the young men have eaten, and the portion of the men who went with me: Aner, Eshcol, and Mamre; let them take their portion.”

Leave a Reply

